Loading Events

« All Events

Membership Meetings

April 12 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

(Committee Action Item Discussion)

Region I Jurisdictions (Government Only)
Pavilion East Ballroom, Plaza Level
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands and Vermont.
Region II Jurisdictions (Government Only)
Pavilion West Ballroom, Plaza Level
Alabama, American Samoa, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia.
Region III Jurisdictions (Government Only)
Broadway Room, Plaza Level
Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.
Region IV Jurisdictions (Government Only)
Grand Ballroom II, Ballroom Level
Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mexico, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Region V Jurisdictions (Government Only)
Galleria South, Ballroom Level
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan and Yukon.
Local Members Meeting (Government Only)
Galleria North, Ballroom Level
Local members are members of local/municipal law enforcement agencies.
Associate Members Meeting
Grand Ballroom I, Ballroom Level
Associate members are transportation safety organizations and trade associations, trucking and bus companies, industry suppliers and vendors, training institutions, consultants, insurance companies, state and provincial trucking associations, and small-fleet owner operators.


April 12
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: