Level VI Program Instructors

Tpr. Tony Anderson
Commercial Vehicle Safety/Hazmat Specialist
Idaho State Police
Phone: 208-525-7377
Email: tony.anderson@isp.idaho.gov

Reggie Bunner
West Virginia Public Service Commission
Phone: 304-561-4637
Email: rbunner@psc.state.wv.us

Sgt. Thomas Fuller
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Unit
New York State Police
Phone: 518-485-2720
Email: tfuller@troopers.state.ny.us

Kelly Horn
Section Head for Environmental Management
Bureau of Radiation Safety, Illinois Emergency Management Agency
Phone: 217-558-5135
Email: kelly.horn@illinois.gov

J. R. Leuis
Special Agent
Wyoming Division, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Phone: 307-772-2904
Email: juel.leuis@dot.gov

Adam Roha
Valley Division Commercial Unit
California Highway Patrol
Phone: 916-731-6320
Email: aroha@chp.ca.gov

Rob Rohr
Hazardous Materials Specialist
Transportation Enforcement Division, Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Phone: 740-630-8443
Email: robert.rohr@puc.state.oh.us

Carlisle Smith
Director, Hazmat Programs
Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance
Phone: 301-830-6147
Email: carlisles@cvsa.org/

Rion Stann
Motor Carrier Enforcement Supervisor
Pennsylvania State Police
Phone: 570-614-1324
Email: rstann@state.pa.us