Lead Agency Contacts

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y 


 

A

ALABAMA
Tim Pullin
Chief
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
Highway Patrol Division
301 S Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-242-4395
Fax: 334-277-3285
timothy.pullin@dps.alabama.gov




 
ALASKA
Daniel Smith
Director, Measurement Standards & Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities
11900 Industry Way, Bldg. M, Suite 2
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 907-365-1210
Fax: 907-365-1220
dan.smith1@alaska.gov

 

ALBERTA — CANADA
Steve Callahan
Executive Director
Alberta Justice & Solicitor General Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
4920-51st Street, Room 401
Red Deer, AB T4N 6K8 Canada
Phone: 403-340-5225
Fax: 403-340-5074
steve.callahan@gov.ab.ca


 
AMERICAN SAMOA
Asulu Faleafine-Solo
MCSAP Coordiantor
American Samoa Department of Public Safety
Division of Motor Vehicles
P.O. Box 1086 - Fagatogo, Main Office
Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: 684-633-1111
Fax: 684-633-7296
asulumcsap@yahoo.com

 

ARIZONA
Brian Preston
Captain
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Bureau
P.O. Box 6638
Phoenix, AZ 85005
Phone: 602 223-2826
Fax: 602-223-2918
bpreston@azdps.gov




 
ARKANSAS
Jay Thompson
Major
Arkansas Highway Police
10324 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209-2261
Phone: 501-596-2421
Fax: 501-569-4998
jay.thompson@ahtd.ar.gov

Back to top

B

BRITISH COLUMBIA - CANADA
Phil Easton
Manager of Compliance, Education & Policy Programs
British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
3A-940 Blanshard Street
P.O. Box 9250 Station Provincial Gov’t
Victoria, BC V8W 9J2 Canada
Phone: 250-953-4042
Fax: 250-952-0578
phil.easton@gov.bc.ca




Back to top

C

CALIFORNIA
Ken Roberts
Lieutenant
California Highway Patrol
Enforcement Services Division
601 North 7th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: 916-843-3400
Fax: 916-446-2688
kroberts@chp.ca.gov


 
COLORADO
Rocco Domenico
Captain
Colorado State Patrol
15075 S Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303-273-1875
Fax: 303-273-1939
rocco.domenico@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT
Donald Bridge, Jr.
Lieutenant, MCSAP Coordinator
Connecticut Department of Motor Vehicles
60 State Street, Room 263
Wethersfield, CT 06161-5510
Phone: 860-263-5469
Fax: 860-263-5587
donald.bridge@ct.gov


Back to top

D

DELAWARE
Mark DiJiacomo
Sergeant
Delaware State Police
P.O. Box 430
Dover, DE 19903
Phone: 302-378-5230
Fax: 302-378-5231
mark.dijiacomo@state.de.us


 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
James Schaefer
Sergeant
DC Metropolitan Police Department
Motor Carrier Safety Unit
501 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-359-6260
Fax: 202-727-8241
james.schaefer@dc.gov


Back to top

F

FLORIDA
Ms. Eileen Zaleski
MCSAP Grant Manager
Florida Highway Patrol
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
2900 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-617-3118
Fax: 850-617-5150
eileenzaleski@flhsmv.gov



Back to top

G

GEORGIA
Johnny Jones
Major
Georgia Department of Public Safety
959 E Confederate Avenue, SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: 404-624-7212
Fax: 404-624-7299
jjones@gsp.net




 
GUAM
Marie Flores
Guam Department of Revenue and Taxation
1240 Route 16 - P.O. Box 23607 GMF
Barrigada, GU 96921
Phone: 671-635-1750
Fax: 671-633-2643
maria.flores@revtax.guam.gov


Back to top

H

HAWAII
Susan Chang
Motor Carrier Safety Manager
Hawaii Department of Transportation
601 Kamokila Blvd., #511
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-692-7657
Fax: 808-692-7665
susan.chang@hawaii.gov


Back to top

I

IDAHO
William “Bill” Reese
Captain
Idaho State Police
Commercial Vehicle Safety
700 S Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-884-7220
Fax: 208-883-7192
william.reese@isp.idaho.gov




 
ILLINOIS
Todd Armstrong
Master Sergeant
Commercial Vehicle Section
Illinois State Police
801 S 7th St., Ste. 200-N
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: 217-782-6629
Fax: 217-524-2391
todd_armstrong@isp.state.il.us

INDIANA
Michael Eslinger
Major
Indiana State Police
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
7811 Millhouse Rd., Suite S
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-615-7431
Fax: 317-821-2350
meslinger@isp.in.gov


 
IOWA
David Lorenzen
Iowa Department of Transportation
Motor Vehicle Enforcement
6310 SE Convenience Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 515-237-3219
Fax: 515-237-3387
david.lorenzen@dot.iowa.gov


Back to top

K

KANSAS
Christopher J. Turner
Captain / MCSAP
Kansas Highway Patrol
Motor Carrier Safety Assistance Program
700 SW Jackson, Suite 704
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-296-7189
Fax: 785-296-2858
cturner@khp.ks.gov


 
KENTUCKY
John E. Smoot
MCSAP & Federal Training Coordinator
Kentucky State Police
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
1250 Louisville Road
Frankfort, KY 40601-1208
Phone: 502-782-2044
Fax: 502-564-7222
johne.smoot@ky.gov


Back to top

L

LOUISIANA
Mark Morrison
Captain
Louisiana State Police
7919 Independence Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225-925-6113 x250
Fax: 225-925-1734
mark.morrison@la.gov



Back to top

M

MAINE
Shawn D. Currie
Lieutenant
Maine State Police
36 Hospital Street
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-624-8932
Fax: 207-287-5247
shawn.d.currie@maine.gov


 
MANITOBA - CANADA
Reg Wightman
Director, Motor Carrier Safety Programs
Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation
Motor Carrier Division
Unit C - 1695 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0C4 Canada
Phone: 204-945-6651
Fax: 204-948-2078
reg.wightman@gov.mb.ca

MARYLAND
John Rotz
Assistant Chief, Motor Carrier Division
Maryland State Highway Administration
Motor Carrier Division
7491 Connelley Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 410-582-5735
Fax: 410-787-2863
jrotz@sha.state.md.us


 
MASSACHUSETTS
Thomas Fitzgerald
Commander
Massachusetts State Police
CVES
906 Elm Street
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-369-1004
Fax: 978-369-5353
thomas.fitzgerald@massmail.state.ma.us

MEXICO CITY - MEXICO
Adrian del Mazo
Director General de Autotransporte Federal (Administrator)
Dirección General de Autotransporte Federal (DGAF)
Secretaria de Comunicaciones y Transportes (SCT)
Calz. De Las Bombas, 411, Col. Girasoles, C.P. 04920
Bombas, Almacen, SOTANO, Almacen
México, Distrito Federal
Phone: (01+52) 55 57239300 ext. 20672
adrian.delmazo@sct.gob.mx


 
MICHIGAN
Michael Krumm
Captain
Michigan State Police
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
333 S. Grand Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-241-0447
Fax: 517-241-0501
krummm@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA
Matt Sokol
Captain
Minnesota State Patrol
1110 Centre Pointe Curve, Suite 410
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 651-405-6180
Fax: 651-405-6199
matt.sokol@state.mn.us




 
MISSISSIPPI
Don Bennett
Program Manager
Mississippi Department of Public Safety
1900 East Woodrow Wilson - P.O. Box 958
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601-987-1538
Fax: 601-987-1215
dbennett@dps.ms.gov

MISSOURI
Jeremy Hodges
Commercial Motor Vehicle Program Manager
Missouri Department of Transportation
Traffic & Highway Safety Office
P.O. Box 270, 830 MoDOT Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5419
Fax: 573-634-5977
jeremy.hodges@modot.mo.gov




 
MONTANA
Dennis Hult
Chief
MCS Operations Bureau
Montana Department of Transportation
2701 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-444-9237
Fax: 406-444-9263
dhult@mt.gov


Back to top

N

NEBRASKA
Gerry Krolikowski
Captain
Nebraska State Patrol
3920 West Kearney
Lincoln, NE 68524
Phone: 402-471-8624
Fax: 402-471-3295
gerry.krolikowski@nebraska.gov




 
NEVADA DPS
Roy R. Baughman
Lieutenant
Highway Patrol Division
555 Wright Way
Carson City, NV 89711
Phone: 775-687-8346
Fax: 775-687-8343
rbaughman@dps.state.nv.us

NEW BRUNSWICK - CANADA
John Lunney
Superintendent, Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Services
New Brunswick Department of Public Safety
414 Collishaw St.
Moncton, NB E1C 3C7 Canada
Phone: 506-453-5376
Fax: 506-856-2006
john.lunney@gnb.ca




 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
William Burke
Sergeant
New Hampshire State Police
Troop G
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
Phone: 603-223-8965
Fax: 603-271-1760
william.burke@dos.nh.gov

NEW JERSEY
Shari Leichter
Administrative Analyst II
New Jersey Department of Transportation
Bureau of Trucking Services
1035 Parkway Ave., 3rd Fl., M.O.B. Bldg.
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-530-2097
Fax: 609-530-5270
shari.leichter@dot.state.nj.us



 
NEW MEXICO
Bryan Credeur
Major
New Mexico Department of Public Safety
Motor Transportation Division
2550 Cerrillos Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-476-2459
Fax: 505-476-2461
bryan.credeur@state.nm.us

NEW YORK
William Leonard
Director, Motor Carrier Compliance Bureau
New York State Department of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, POD 53
Albany, NY 12232
Phone: 518-457-2019
Fax: 518-457-3627
william.leonard@dot.ny.gov


 
NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR - CANADA
Robert Murray
Carrier Compliance Coordinator
Newfoundland Motor Registration Division
149 Smallwood Dr.
Mt. Pearl, NL A1N 1B5 Canada
Phone: 709-729-4143
Fax: 709-729-0102
rmurray@gov.nl.ca

NORTH CAROLINA
Steven G. Massey
Lieutenant
North Carolina State Highway Patrol
Motor Carrier Enforcement Section
4702 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-715-8683
Fax: 919-715-8196
steven.massey@ncdps.gov



 
NORTH DAKOTA
Eldon Mehrer
Motor Carrier Operations Commander
North Dakota Highway Patrol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 504
Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone: 701-328-4294
Fax: 701-328-1717
epmehrer@nd.gov

NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS
Kay Inos
Director
Northern Mariana Islands DPS/MCSAP
Jose M. Sablan Bldg.
P.O. Box 500791
Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: 670-664-9088
Fax: 670-664-9141
kainos@dps.gov.mp




 
NORTHWEST TERRITORIES - CANADA
Harris Beaulieu
Manager, Carrier and Inspection Programs
Northwest Territories Department of Transportation
4510 Franklin Ave., Highways Bldg., First Floor
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9 Canada
Phone: 867-920-8015
Fax: 867-873-0120
harris_beaulieu@gov.nt.ca

NOVA SCOTIA - CANADA
Raymond Beaton
Director/Vehicle Compliance/TIR
Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
107 C Perrin Dr.
Fall River, NS B2T 1J6 Canada
Phone: 902-625-4212
Fax: 902-424-0512
beatonra@novascotia.ca




 
NUNAVUT - CANADA
James Demcheson
Manager, Motor Vehicle Safety & Inspections
Government of Nunavut
Motor Vehicle Division
P.O. Box 1000, Station 1575
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0 Canada
Phone: 867-975-7843
Fax: 867-975-7820
jdemcheson@gov.nu.ca


Back to top

O

OHIO
Alan Martin
Deputy Director, Transportation Department
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Transportation Department
180 E Broad Street, 14th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3793
Phone: 614-466-0785
Fax: 614-752-8349
alan.martin@puc.state.oh.us


 
OKLAHOMA
Ronald Jenkins
Lieutenant
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Motor Carrier Division
200 NE 38th Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-521-6060
Fax: 405-702-0819
rjenkins@dps.state.ok.us

ONTARIO - CANADA
Peter Hurst
Director, Carrier Safety & Enforcement Branch
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
301 St. Paul Street, 3rd Floor
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7R4 Canada
Phone: 905-704-2501
Fax: 905-704-2530
peter.hurst@ontario.ca


 
OREGON
David McKane
Safety Programs Manager
Oregon Department of Transportation
Motor Carrier Transportation Division
3930 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-373-0884
Fax: 503-373-1940
david.j.mckane@odot.state.or.us


Back to top

P

PENNSYLVANIA
Raymond Cook
Lieutenant
Pennsylvania State Police
Commercial Vehicle Safety Section
1850 Arsenal Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
Phone: 717-346-7351
Fax: 717-346-7338
racook@state.pa.us


 
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND - CANADA
Doug MacEwen
Safety Coordinator
Highway Safety Division
Department of Transportation and Public Works
33 Riverside Drive - P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 Canada
Phone: 902-368-5219
Fax: 902-368-5236
djmacewen@gov.pe.ca

PUERTO RICO
Jose Miranda Ramos
MCSAP Program Director
Puerto Rico Public Service Commission
Calle Boris 1608, Carr #1
Edificio La Electronica
San Juan, PR 00918
Phone:  787-756-1919
jmmiranda@csp.gobierno.pr



Back to top

Q

QUÉBEC - CANADA
Julie Bédard
Directrice de la planification et de l'assurance qualité
Société de l'Assurance Automobile du Québec
333, Boulevard Jean Lesage, bureau E-4-21
Québec, QC G1K 8J6 Canada
Phone: 418-528-3282
Fax: 418-528-7547
julie.bedard@saaq.gouv.qc.ca


Back to top

R

RHODE ISLAND
Sean O’Hern
Sergeant
Rhode Island State Police
Commercial Enforcement Unit
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI 02857
Phone: 401-444-1140
Fax: 401-444-1141
sean.ohern@risp.dps.ri.gov




Back to top

S

SASKATCHEWAN - CANADA
Sean Mustatia
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
Technical Standards Branch
240 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4P 5P7 Canada
Phone: 306-787-0703
Fax: 306-787-4836
sean.mustatia@gov.sk.ca




 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Leroy Taylor
Colonel, Deputy Director
South Carolina Department of Public Safety
10311 Wilson Blvd.
P.O. Box 1993
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: 803-896-4622
Fax: 803-896-5513
leroytaylor@scdps.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
John Broers
Captain
South Dakota Highway Patrol
118 W. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-2000
Phone: 605-773-4578
Fax: 605-773-7144
john.broers@state.sd.us




Back to top

T

TENNESSEE
Tony Barham
Captain
CVE Administration/Davis Quad 3
Tennessee Highway Patrol
1228 Foster Ave.
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-687-2333
Fax: 615-253-2280
tony.barham@tn.gov




 
TEXAS
Jeremy C. Nordloh
Major
Texas Department of Public Safety
Highway Patrol Division
P.O. Box 4087
Austin, TX 78773
Phone: 512-424-2775
Fax: 512-424-7788
chris.nordloh@dps.texas.gov


Back to top

U

US VIRGIN ISLANDS
Akil Johnson
MCSAP Coordinator
Virgin Islands Police Department
33B & 33BA Smithfield
Frederiksted, VI 00840
Phone: 340-772-3025
ajohnson@vipd.gov.vi



 
UTAH
Chad Sheppick
Operations Manager
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South Constitution Blvd.
Box 148240
Salt Lake City, UT 84129
Phone: 801-965-4781
csheppick@utah.gov

Back to top

V

VERMONT
William Elovirta
Captain
Vermont Motor Vehicle Department
120 State Street, 3rd Floor West
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001
Phone: 802-828-5729
Fax: 802-828-2092
william.elovirta@state.vt.us


 
VIRGINIA
Ronald C. Maxey, Jr.
Lieutenant
Virginia State Police
Safety Division
Motor Carrier Unit
7700 Midlothian Turnpike
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: 804-674-2005
Fax: 804-674-2916
ron.maxey@vsp.virginia.gov


Back to top

W

WASHINGTON
Mike DePalma
Assistant Chief
Washington State Patrol
Commercial Vehicle Division
210 11th Avenue SW, Rm. G21
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-596-3801
Fax: 360-596-3829
mike.depalma@wsp.wa.gov


 
WEST VIRGINIA
Reggie Bunner
Special Operations Manager
West Virginia Public Service Commission
P.O. Box 812
Charleston, WV 25323
Phone: 304-340-0404
Fax: 304-340-3755
rbunner@psc.state.wv.us

WISCONSIN
Brian Ausloos
Captain
Wisconsin State Patrol
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Room 551
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608-267-3622
Fax: 608-267-9600
brian.ausloos@dot.wi.gov


 
WYOMING
Douglas Dome
Lieutenant
Wyoming Highway Patrol
Commercial Carrier Section
5300 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009-3340
Phone: 307-777-4872
Fax: 307-777-4282
douglas.dome@wyo.gov

Back to top

Y

YUKON - CANADA
Julius Debuschewitz
Manager, National Safety Code
Yukon Highways and Public Works
Transport Services Branch, W-17
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 2C6 Canada
Phone: 867-667-5066
Fax: 867-667-5799
julius.debuschewitz@gov.yk.ca

Back to top