CVSA Headquarters Staff

Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance

6303 Ivy Lane, Suite 310
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770-6319

Phone: 301-830-6143

cvsahq@cvsa.org

Human Resources Department

Phone: 301-830-6162
hr@cvsa.org

Collin B. Mooney, MPA, CAE

Executive Director

Phone: 301-830-6149

collinm@cvsa.org

Adrienne Gildea

Deputy Executive Director

Phone: 301-830-6157

adrienneg@cvsa.org

Will Schaefer

Director of Safety Programs

Phone: 301-830-6154

williams@cvsa.org

Carlisle Smith

Director of Level VI Inspection Program

Phone: 301-830-6147

carlisles@cvsa.org

Ken Albrecht

Director of Multimedia Development

Phone: 301-830-6150

kena@cvsa.org

Bill Reese

Director of COHMED Program

Phone: 301-830-6148

billr@cvsa.org

Kerri Wirachowsky

Director of Roadside Inspection Program

Phone: 301-830-6153

kerriw@cvsa.org

Iris Leonard

Manager of Member Services

Phone: 301-830-6151

irisl@cvsa.org

Claudia McNatt, CMP

Manager of Conferences and Exhibits

Phone: 301-830-6159

claudiam@cvsa.org

Nicole Leandro

Manager of Communications

Phone: 301-830-6152

nicolel@cvsa.org

Richard Williams, CPA

Controller

Phone: 301-830-6146

richardw@cvsa.org

Amelina Kassa

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-830-6156

amelinak@cvsa.org