Executive Committee

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
Mark Savage President (Term Expires: September 2017)
Sgt. Thomas Fuller
New York State Police
thomas.fuller@troopers.ny.gov
Mark Savage Vice President (Term Expires: September 2018)
Capt. William “Bill” Reese
Idaho State Police
william.reese@isp.idaho.gov
Secretary (Term Expires: September 2019)
Maj. Jay Thompson
Arkansas Highway Police
jay.thompson@arkansashighways.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Mark Savage 2012 - 2013 (Term Expires: September 2016)
Lt. Col. Mark Savage
Colorado State Patrol
mark.savage@state.co.us
2011 - 2012 (Term Expires: September 2015)
Maj. David Palmer
Texas Department of Public Safety
david.palmer@dps.texas.gov
2010 - 2011 (Term Expires: September 2014)
Asst. Chief Steve Dowling
California Highway Patrol
sdowling@chp.ca.gov
REGION PRESIDENTS
Region I
President (Term Expires: September 2015)
Cpl. Rick Koontz
Pennsylvania State Police
rkoontz@state.pa.us
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2017)
Sgt. John Samis
Delaware State Police
john.samis@state.de.us
  Jurisdictions
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, and Vermont.
Mark Savage President (Term Expires: September 2016)
Lt. Col. Troy Thompson
Florida Highway Patrol
troythompson@flhsmv.gov
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2018)
Capt. Timothy Pullin
Alabama Department of Public Safety
timothy.pullin@dps.alabama.gov
  Jurisdictions
Alabama, American Samoa, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia.
President (Term Expires: September 2015)
Maj. Lance Evans
Iowa Department of Transportation
d.evans@dot.iowa.gov
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2017)
M/Sgt. Todd Armstrong
Illinois State Police
todd_armstrong@isp.state.il.us
  Jurisdictions
Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska,
North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
President (Term Expires: September 2014)
Capt. Chris Mayrant
New Mexico Department of Public Safety
chris.mayrant@state.nm.us
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2016)
Lt. Ken Roberts
California Highway Patrol
kenroberts@chp.ca.gov
  Jurisdictions
Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mexico, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.
President (Term Expires: September 2015)
Pierre Pratte
Contrôle Routier Québec
pierre.pratte@saaq.gouv.qc.ca
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2017)
John Lunney
New Brunswick Department of Public Safety
john.lunney@gnb.ca
  Jurisdictions
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, and Yukon.
LOCAL MEMBER
President (Term Expires: September 2014)
Ofc. Robert Mills
Fort Worth Police Department
robert.mills@fortworthtexas.gov
Mark Savage Vice President (Term Expires: September 2016)
Ofc. Wes Bement
Grand Prairie Police Department
wbement@gptx.org
ASSOCIATE MEMBER (Non-Voting)
President (Term Expires: September 2014)
Rob Abbott
American Trucking Associations
rabbott@trucking.org
Vice President (Term Expires: September 2016)
Jason Wing
ABF Freight System, Inc.
jwing@abf.com
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA)
William "Bill" Quade
william.quade@dot.gov
Pipeline & Hazardous Materials Safety Administration (PHMSA)
Ryan Posten
ryan.posten@dot.gov
Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
William "Bill" Arrington
william.arrington@dhs.gov
Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA), CRA Chair
Darren Christle
darren.christle@gov.mb.ca
Secretaría de Comunicaciones y Transportes (SCT)
Federico Dominguez
federico.dominguez@sct.gob.mx